Board of Directors

President . . . . . Gene Benard

Vice President . . . . . Rick Tenney – email: ricktenney@ggsha.org

Treasurer . . . . . Dave Rouisse – email: daverouisse@ggsha.org

Secretary . . . . . Eric Johnson – email: ericjohnson@ggsha.org

Head of Referees . . . . . Ryan Bergeron – email: ryanbergeron@ggsha.org 

Board Member . . . . . Gregg Hollenbeck – email: gregghollenbeck@ggsha.org 

Board Member . . . . . Ryan McCrillis – email: ryanmccrillis@ggsha.org 

Board Member . . . . . Mark Tourigny – email: marktourigny@ggsha.org

Board Member . . . . . Eric Fortier – email: ericfortier@ggsha.org

Board Member . . . . . Scott Smart – email: scottsmart@ggsha.org

Board Member . . . . . Brian Chipman – email: brianchipman@ggsha.org

Board Member . . . . . Ryan Courtemanche – email: ryancourtemanche@ggsha.org

Board of Directors – email: boardofdirectors@ggsha.org


Division Coordinators

Chipmunks . . . . . Ryan Bergeron

Penguins . . . . . Eric Fortier

Beavers . . . . . Eric Johnson

Cadets . . . . . Scott Smart

Freshman . . . . . Gene Benard